WolfCraft Gaming Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

mc.wolfcraftgaming.com

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Our forums have moved! Our new forums are at: www.wolfcraftgaming.com

Kellee's Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Kellee8

Kellee's Application Empty
PostSubject: Kellee's Application   Kellee's Application Icon_minitimeThu Dec 22, 2011 8:33 am

Firstly: I noticed some of the other apps had different things, so I added those in since I wasn't sure if you wanted those too XD Hope you don't mind! Smile

IGN: Kellee8
Preferred Name: Kellee Razz

Recruiter: 65Wolf

How long have you played Minecraft: Only since August Surprised I know, it's not a very long time, and that is exactly why I'm not good at Redstone or making giant builds, but I'm working on it Smile I discovered Minecraft Wiki in November and that has been my life ever since lol. Now I can list a lot of item ID's off the top of my head XD

Why do you want to join WolfCraft Gaming: Well, 65Wolf sent me a message after a plea from me for a mature server, and I liked what he said. I decided to join the server, and fell in love at spawn. It was so beautifully designed. I looked around a bit and decided I'd like to make this my home away from home Smile